Contact Tek Pak, Inc. - Batavia, Illinois
Tek Pak, Inc. | Advancing the Science of Thermoforming

Contact Tek Pak, Inc.

Mailing Addresses:

US Sales Offices:
Tek Pak, Inc.
1336 Paramount Parkway
Batavia, IL 60510-1461

Phone: 630.406.0560
Toll Free: 866.901.8073
Fax: 630.406.0577
Email: info@tekpak.com

Research and Development Facility
942 Equity Drive
St. Charles, IL, 60174

Phone: 630/406.0560
Fax: 630/406.0577
Email: info@tekpak.com

Tek Pak Inc., San Jose
1721 Rogers Avenue, Unit L
San Jose, CA 95112-1110

Phone: 630.945.0770
Fax: 408.452.1594
Email: info@tekpak.com

European Sales Office:
Tek Pak Inc., Europe
NetCity 22 Forskarvägen 1
701 83 ÖREBRO
SWEDEN

Phone: +46.70.236.80.44
Fax: +46.70.309.80.44
Email: euroinfo@tekpak.com

Employment Opportunities at Tek Pak, Inc
Contact: Renee Carter
renee@tekpak.com
- See more at: http://www.tekpak.com/contact.html#sthash.wiIsMv8N.dpuf

Product Questions?
Open Tool Carrier Tape, Bags, Reels,
Cover Tape and C-Pak Products Contact:

Brian Heimer: 630.945.0770
heimer@tekpak.com

Custom Carrier Tape and Trays Contact:
Chad Miller: 630.239.4015
miller@tekpak.com
Brian Matheny: 630.239.4014
matheny@tekpak.com

Thermoformed trays and packaging:
Todd Buck: buck@tekpak.com

Tooling contact:
Todd Buck: buck@tekpak.com

Thermoform tray design and development:
Greg Perkolup: perkolup@tekpak.com

Medical Thermoformed Applications: 
Kelly Doyle
Product Development Manager-Medical 
630-406-0560 Office
610-750-4861 Cell

Laser cutting, Flexible films, Engineering
films, Polymer testing and Research:

Scott Carter: carter@tekpak.com

Request Information


View Larger Map